ProGlove 10-Slot Charging Station*

*Available earliest September 2020

ELECTRICAL PROPERTIES

CHARGING TIME	2 hours (MARK 2) with power supply: Z007 (Power Supply 10-Slot Charging Station INT)
POWER SUPPLY CHARGING STATION	24 VDC (1.67A) via provided power supply. Use the provided power supply only. Using any other type of AC power supply is prohibited.

MECHANICAL PROPERTIES

DIMENSIONS	298 x 203 x 25 mm
WEIGHT	~ 2,2 kg

ENVIRONMENTAL CONDITIONS

PROTECTION AGAINST DUST AND WATER	IP20
TEMPERATURE	Charging Temperature: 5°C - 40°C (41 – 104°F) Operating Temperature: 0°C - 45°C (32 – 113°F) Storage Temperature: -20°C - 60°C (-4 – 140°F)

SAFETY & REGULATORY

RADIO AND	EU:
ELECTROMAGNETIC COMPATIBILITY	2014/53/EU Radio Equipment Directive (RED)
ELECTRICAL SAFETY	EU: acc. to 2014/53/EU Radio Equipment Directive (RED) EN 62368-1: 2014+ AC :2015 INTERNATIONAL: IEC 62368-1: 2014 (Second edition) US: UL 62368-1
ENVIRONMENTAL	RoHS Directive 2011/65/EU; Amendment 2015/863, REACH SVHC 1907/2006, CE, WEEE
NOTE	Check for signs of damage before use. Do not disassemble or perform modifications to the charging station. Any attempted disassembly by a user or unauthorized party will void the product warranty and may result in irreparable damage.
	Please check the user manual for mounting information.

WARRANTY

WARRANTY	12 months factory warranty

COUNTRY APPROVALS

Regulatory markings are affixed to the device, indicating that the radio modules are approved for use in the following regions: European Economic Area*, Canada, United States of America

Detailed information on the regulatory markings can be found in the Declaration of Conformity (DoC) at $\underline{www.proglove.com}$

*CE is valid in the European Economic Area and additional countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Switzerland and Norway.